

## 2024 Early Career Awardees

## Academic Excellence Award

Early Career Awardees selected to receive the Academic Excellence Award receive waived Congress registration for 2 years - year of award and the following Congress year.

Paulina Bagrowska, Poland
Jonah Byrne, Ireland
Edward Chesney, United Kingdom
Francesca Crump, United States
Paolo Enrico, Italy
Stephanie Herrlinger, United States
Yanhui Li, Singapore
Edward Palmer, United Kingdom
Subash Raj Susai, Ireland





## 2024 Early Career Awardees

Early Career Awardees are given a waived Congress registration and a monetary travel stipend to help offset some of the travel costs involved in participating in the Congress.

Suhailah Ali, Australia Atheeshaan Arumuham, United Kingdom Veronica Begni, Italy Vanessa Calderon, United States Megan Campbell, South Africa Giulia Cattarinussi, Italy Jose Conejeros Pavez, Chile Fiona Coutts, United Kingdom Cemal Demirlek, Turkey Dalia Elleuch, Tunisia Léon Franzen, Germany Matheus Gallas Lopes, Brazil Julia Gallucci, Canada Shiral Gangadin, Netherlands Giulia Giordano, Italy Jairo Gonzalez-Diaz, Colombia Kamelia Harris, United Kingdom Yuto Hasegawa, United States Felisa Herrero, Switzerland Daisuke Koshiyama, Japan Isabel Kreis, Norway Delfina Lahitou Herlyn, Argentina

Bochao Lin, Netherlands Ana Lopes Rocha, Brazil Valeria Lucarini, France Alexandra Moussa-Tooks, United States Hope Oloye, United Kingdom Martin Osugo, United Kingdom Emma Parrish, United States Susanne Prokop, Hungary Julia Rodriguez-Sanchez, United Kingdom Didenur Sahin Cevik, Turkey Jacopo Sapienza, Italy Maria Secara, Canada Pierluigi Selvaggi, Italy Kosar Teymouri, Canada Helen Thai, Canada Fumihiko Ueno, Canada Chithra Uppinkudru, India Javiera Vásquez, Chile Samara Walpole, Australia Xuan Wang, China Olivia Wootton, South Africa Jiahe Zhang, United States

