International Advisory Council

SIRS International Advisory Council (IAC) consists of past Presidents and past Officers of the Society and those who have been presented with the SIRS Lifetime Achievement Award.

As senior members of the society, the IAC helps by providing their advisory services to the SIRS President when needed.

William Carpenter, United States
Lynn DeLisi, United States
Wolfgang Fleischhacker, Austria
Anthony Grace, United States
René Kahn, United States
John Kane, United States
Shitij Kapur, Australia
Patrick McGorry, Australia
Herbert Meltzer, United States
Robin Murray, United Kingdom
Henry Nasrallah, United States
Cynthia Shannon Weickert, Australia
Til Wykes, United Kingdom

Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial